Panfu is Right!

I think panfu is right! This is a cheat website, and panfu don’t agree it! So I think panfu should go without cheats! But please, panfu team! Should I post the events! I swear ,I will not resolve them! 😉 ! Please comment me, panfu team! Until then! I will wait and don’t post any more!

~Thx

~Cosu

Published in: on August 9, 2008 at 6:38 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://starhack.wordpress.com/2008/08/09/panfu-is-right/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. comon post something

  2. dont lisen this stupid panfu team

  3. they are so stupid


Leave a Reply

